Hi everyone! We're hard at work trying to keep our community clean, so if you see any spam, please report it here and we'll review ASAP!  Thanks a million!
5,511 Users Online
  • 640,129,772 Downloads
  • 1,696,349 Wallpapers
  • 1,565,068 Members
  • 12,971,712 Votes
  • 5,965,287 Favorites

Celebrities

A celebrity is a person, who has a prominent profile and commands some degree of public fascination and influence in day-to-day media. The term is often synonymous with wealth (commonly denoted as a person with fame and fortune), implied with great popular appeal, prominence in a particular field, and is easily recognized by the general public.

Group Information

Last Activity: 1 Months Ago
Group Leader: shanon.ferera
Moderators: Entropy
MagicMinnie
wallpapercreator
Submissions: Open
Group Visitors: 234,965
Founded: March 15th, 2014

Top Contributors

Recently Active Members

Recently Joined Members

LeaNaina
joj
christiancaron53
joshpetersen43
gubicii

Recently Added Wallpapers

Youth hockey and Junior icehockey in Sweden Sodertälje
Youth hockey and Junior icehockey in Swe...Uploaded by: MK81
Date Uploaded: 12/31/21
Resolution: 4608x3072
Downloads: 1
Comments: 0
Favorited: 0
Points: +1
Finland hockey World Champion 2019
Finland hockey World Champion 2019Uploaded by: MK81
Date Uploaded: 12/31/21
Resolution: 1600x900
Downloads: 1
Comments: 0
Favorited: 0
Points: +1
Saturday Night in a 32
Saturday Night in a 32Uploaded by: Entropy
Date Uploaded: 1/26/21
Resolution: 1920x1080
Downloads: 98
Comments: 27
Favorited: 8
Points: +11
BTS
BTSUploaded by: Vlynn
Date Uploaded: 5/27/19
Resolution: 1920x1280
Downloads: 28
Comments: 0
Favorited: 1
Points: +1
Mats Sundin
Mats SundinUploaded by: MK81
Date Uploaded: 7/24/19
Resolution: 3264x2448
Downloads: 5
Comments: 0
Favorited: 1
Points: 0
The Pirates (Korean)
The Pirates (Korean)Uploaded by: Vlynn
Date Uploaded: 7/4/19
Resolution: 1600x1200
Downloads: 13
Comments: 0
Favorited: 0
Points: +1

Recent Discussions

11 Months Ago
View Last Post »
Who's your favorite?
Last post by AlexCloud001 - 3 Posts

Group Details

celebrity is a person, who has a prominent profile and commands some degree of public fascination and influence in day-to-day media. The term is often synonymous with wealth (commonly denoted as a person with fame and fortune), implied with great popular appeal, prominence in a particular field, and is easily recognized by the general public.



Actors/Actresses

Anne Hathaway http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/anne-hathaway/

Clint Eastwood http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/clint-eastwood/

Corteney Cox http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/corteney-cox/

Ian Somerhalder http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/ian-somerhalder/

Jennifer Aniston http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/jennifer-aniston/

Johnny Depp http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/johnny-depp/

Marilyn Monroe  http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/marilyn-monroe/

Tom Cruise http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/tom-cruise/



Singers/Bands

Beyoncé http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/beyonc-giselle-knowles/

Enrique Iglesias http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/enrique-iglesias/

Jennifer Lopez http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/jennifer-lopez/ 

Katy Perry http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/katy-perry/

Rihanna http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/rihanna/



Models

Candice Swanepoel http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/candice-swanepoel/

Kate Upton http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/kate-upton/

Melissa Giraldo http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/melissa-giraldo/



This is Desktop Nexus Group, independently organized and operated by members of our community, focused around a specific theme or topic.   Find more groups!
241,587
Points
#363
Group Rank