3,760 Users Online
  • 640,129,772 Downloads
  • 1,461,195 Wallpapers
  • 1,034,461 Members
  • 12,971,712 Votes
  • 5,965,287 Favorites

Celebrities

A celebrity is a person, who has a prominent profile and commands some degree of public fascination and influence in day-to-day media. The term is often synonymous with wealth (commonly denoted as a person with fame and fortune), implied with great popular appeal, prominence in a particular field, and is easily recognized by the general public.

Group Information

Last Activity: 2 Weeks Ago
Group Leader: midnightgirl1989
Moderators: shanon.ferera
Submissions: Open
Group Visitors: 114,508
Founded: March 15th, 2014

Top Contributors

Recently Active Members

Recently Joined Members

Burton57
joshpetersen43
gubicii
joannpinkcat

Recently Added Wallpapers

Actress Jennifer Connelly as Alicia Nash from the movie A Beautiful Mind
Actress Jennifer Connelly as Alicia Nash...Uploaded by: deadelus17
Date Uploaded: 2/11/12
Resolution: 960x720
Downloads: 44
Comments: 0
Favorited: 1
Points: 0
Joanne Linville and Amy Rydell
Joanne Linville and Amy RydellUploaded by: deadelus17
Date Uploaded: 11/28/17
Resolution: 1274x957
Downloads: 5
Comments: 0
Favorited: 1
Points: +2
Model Ashley Graham
Model Ashley GrahamUploaded by: deadelus17
Date Uploaded: 11/24/17
Resolution: 1688x952
Downloads: 43
Comments: 0
Favorited: 4
Points: +4
Model Ashley Graham
Model Ashley GrahamUploaded by: deadelus17
Date Uploaded: 11/24/17
Resolution: 1888x943
Downloads: 40
Comments: 2
Favorited: 5
Points: +3
Sasha Alexander Kate NCIS
Sasha Alexander Kate NCISUploaded by: Entropy
Date Uploaded: 9/25/09
Resolution: 1280x1024
Downloads: 2,360
Comments: 2
Favorited: 9
Points: +51
Born to Run
Born to RunUploaded by: Entropy
Date Uploaded: 11/11/17
Resolution: 1600x900
Downloads: 8
Comments: 2
Favorited: 2
Points: +2

Recent Discussions

3 Months Ago
View Last Post »
Who's your favorite?
Last post by AlexCloud001 - 3 Posts

Group Details

celebrity is a person, who has a prominent profile and commands some degree of public fascination and influence in day-to-day media. The term is often synonymous with wealth (commonly denoted as a person with fame and fortune), implied with great popular appeal, prominence in a particular field, and is easily recognized by the general public.



Actors/Actresses

Anne Hathaway http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/anne-hathaway/

Clint Eastwood http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/clint-eastwood/

Corteney Cox http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/corteney-cox/

Ian Somerhalder http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/ian-somerhalder/

Jennifer Aniston http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/jennifer-aniston/

Johnny Depp http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/johnny-depp/

Marilyn Monroe  http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/marilyn-monroe/

Tom Cruise http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/tom-cruise/



Singers/Bands

Beyoncé http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/beyonc-giselle-knowles/

Enrique Iglesias http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/enrique-iglesias/

Jennifer Lopez http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/jennifer-lopez/ 

Katy Perry http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/katy-perry/

Rihanna http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/rihanna/



Models

Candice Swanepoel http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/candice-swanepoel/

Kate Upton http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/kate-upton/

Melissa Giraldo http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/melissa-giraldo/



This is Desktop Nexus Group, independently organized and operated by members of our community, focused around a specific theme or topic.   Find more groups!
124,587
Points
#335
Group Rank