Hi everyone! We're hard at work trying to keep our community clean, so if you see any spam, please report it here and we'll review ASAP!  Thanks a million!
3,109 Users Online
  • 640,129,772 Downloads
  • 1,696,349 Wallpapers
  • 1,565,068 Members
  • 12,971,712 Votes
  • 5,965,287 Favorites

Celebrities

A celebrity is a person, who has a prominent profile and commands some degree of public fascination and influence in day-to-day media. The term is often synonymous with wealth (commonly denoted as a person with fame and fortune), implied with great popular appeal, prominence in a particular field, and is easily recognized by the general public.

Group Information

Last Activity: 2 Months Ago
Group Leader: shanon.ferera
Moderators: Entropy
MagicMinnie
wallpapercreator
Submissions: Open
Group Visitors: 214,945
Founded: March 15th, 2014

Top Contributors

Recently Active Members

Recently Joined Members

joj
christiancaron53
joshpetersen43
gubicii

Recently Added Wallpapers

BTS
BTSUploaded by: Vlynn
Date Uploaded: 5/27/19
Resolution: 1920x1280
Downloads: 24
Comments: 0
Favorited: 1
Points: +1
Mats Sundin
Mats SundinUploaded by: MK81
Date Uploaded: 7/24/19
Resolution: 3264x2448
Downloads: 4
Comments: 0
Favorited: 1
Points: 0
The Pirates (Korean)
The Pirates (Korean)Uploaded by: Vlynn
Date Uploaded: 7/4/19
Resolution: 1600x1200
Downloads: 8
Comments: 0
Favorited: 0
Points: +1
A Book of Onew
A Book of OnewUploaded by: Vlynn
Date Uploaded: 6/28/19
Resolution: 1200x900
Downloads: 3
Comments: 0
Favorited: 1
Points: 0
A Book of Jonghyun
A Book of JonghyunUploaded by: Vlynn
Date Uploaded: 6/28/19
Resolution: 1200x900
Downloads: 2
Comments: 0
Favorited: 1
Points: 0
A Book of SHINee's Key
A Book of SHINee's KeyUploaded by: Vlynn
Date Uploaded: 6/28/19
Resolution: 1200x900
Downloads: 5
Comments: 0
Favorited: 1
Points: 0

Recent Discussions

8 Months Ago
View Last Post »
Who's your favorite?
Last post by AlexCloud001 - 3 Posts

Group Details

celebrity is a person, who has a prominent profile and commands some degree of public fascination and influence in day-to-day media. The term is often synonymous with wealth (commonly denoted as a person with fame and fortune), implied with great popular appeal, prominence in a particular field, and is easily recognized by the general public.



Actors/Actresses

Anne Hathaway http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/anne-hathaway/

Clint Eastwood http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/clint-eastwood/

Corteney Cox http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/corteney-cox/

Ian Somerhalder http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/ian-somerhalder/

Jennifer Aniston http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/jennifer-aniston/

Johnny Depp http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/johnny-depp/

Marilyn Monroe  http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/marilyn-monroe/

Tom Cruise http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/tom-cruise/



Singers/Bands

Beyoncé http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/beyonc-giselle-knowles/

Enrique Iglesias http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/enrique-iglesias/

Jennifer Lopez http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/jennifer-lopez/ 

Katy Perry http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/katy-perry/

Rihanna http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/rihanna/



Models

Candice Swanepoel http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/candice-swanepoel/

Kate Upton http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/kate-upton/

Melissa Giraldo http://www.desktopnexus.com/groups/melissa-giraldo/



This is Desktop Nexus Group, independently organized and operated by members of our community, focused around a specific theme or topic.   Find more groups!
221,569
Points
#350
Group Rank